...Dust of time...

نوارمغزی های یک ذهن خسته

let me fall

Let me fall, let me climb 
There's a moment when fear and dream must collide
Someone I am is waiting for courage 
The one I want
The one I will become will catch me
So let me fall if I must fall 
I won't heed your warnings 
I won't hear them
Let me fall if I fall 
Through the phoenix may or may not rise
I will dance so freely 
Holding on to no one 
You can hold me only if you too will fall 
Away from all these useless fears and chains
Someone I am is waiting for my courage 
The one


+ josh groban
+ باتشکر از حامییییییی و کانالش و آهنگاش
ارسال نظر آزاد است، اما اگر قبلا در بیان ثبت نام کرده اید می توانید ابتدا وارد شوید.
شما میتوانید از این تگهای html استفاده کنید:
<b> یا <strong>، <em> یا <i>، <u>، <strike> یا <s>، <sup>، <sub>، <blockquote>، <code>، <pre>، <hr>، <br>، <p>، <a href="" title="">، <span style="">، <div align="">
تجدید کد امنیتی
به افتخار غبار زمان ...
که روی همه چیز می نشیند
همه چیز ...
بزرگ و کوچک!!

+دیالوگ فیلم.یاکوب
آرشیو مطالب
پیوندها
Designed By Erfan Powered by Bayan